RHCHC logo

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of River Hills Community Health Center is comprised of community members and consumers who receive their healthcare from River Hills.  River Hills greatly appreciates the contribution these individuals make to the success of the organization.

Jeremy Weller (Chair)

Jon Disburg (Vice Chair)

Rachelle Mitchell-Shadduck (Secretary)

Brenda Hostetler (Treasurer)

Jacquelyn Pope

Michelle Hoyt-Swanstrom

Mary Mukkada

Julieanne Gentz

Calynda Argo

Shea Greiner

Thomas Shafer

If you, or someone you know is interested in being on our Board of Directors, please review the document below and contact our administration office at 641-954-9971.

Board Member Job Description